Mahoning County Bar Association

Access to Justice Committee Committee Meeting (Committees)
Wed 2/5/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
New Notary Class (Notary - New Classes)
Tue 2/11/2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM ET
Notary Renewal Class (Notary - Renewal Classes)
Wed 2/12/2020 10:00 AM - 11:10 AM ET
Notary Renewal Class (Notary - Renewal Classes)
Wed 2/12/2020 2:00 PM - 3:10 PM ET
MCBA Pool Tournament @ Camelot Lanes (Social Event)
Thu 2/13/2020 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET
Suspended License Intervention Program (CLE)
Fri 2/14/2020 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM ET
Probate & Estate Planning Committee (Committees)
Tue 2/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ET
New Notary Class (Notary - New Classes)
Tue 2/25/2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM ET
Notary Renewal Class (Notary - Renewal Classes)
Thu 2/27/2020 10:00 AM - 11:10 AM ET
Notary Renewal Class (Notary - Renewal Classes)
Thu 2/27/2020 2:00 PM - 3:10 PM ET
2020 Barrister's Ball (Social Event)
Sat 2/29/2020 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM ET
New Notary Class (Notary - New Classes)
Wed 3/11/2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM ET
Notary Renewal Class (Notary - Renewal Classes)
Thu 3/12/2020 10:00 AM - 11:10 AM ET
Notary Renewal Class (Notary - Renewal Classes)
Thu 3/12/2020 2:00 PM - 3:10 PM ET
New Notary Class (Notary - New Classes)
Tue 3/24/2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM ET
Notary Renewal Class (Notary - Renewal Classes)
Wed 3/25/2020 10:00 AM - 11:10 AM ET
Notary Renewal Class (Notary - Renewal Classes)
Wed 3/25/2020 2:00 PM - 3:10 PM ET
New Notary Class (Notary - New Classes)
Tue 4/7/2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM ET
Notary Renewal Class (Notary - Renewal Classes)
Wed 4/8/2020 10:00 AM - 11:10 AM ET
Notary Renewal Class (Notary - Renewal Classes)
Wed 4/8/2020 2:00 PM - 3:10 PM ET

Classified Ads

To place a classified ad on the Mahoning Bar Website, please email Renee Kenneally or contact our office at 330-746-2933 for more details.

Sponsorship Inquiry